Aldersyde logo.jpg
Dennis & Connie Nolin,  Welland Muri, Lorrnel Consulting, Connie Down-Cicoria, Pekisko Ranch, Kevin Baumann, Hollingworth Farms, Richard Hollingworth, John & Debbie Thomas, Pauli Smith ,Northland Maintenance Janet Hotte & Lyle Pambrun, Lynn & Judy Edge , Rorison Land Development, Pat Rorison, Sandy, Lyle & DeeJay Reid, Richard & Linda Davies, “The Judges” Barb Velduis & Cody Smith, Willow Springs Ranch, Carl & Julia Gerwien, Chad & Lisa Eaton. AFAB Industries Les & Coreen Jack, Pauli Smith, WB Oilfield Consulting Ltd. Wess Behm, Moore’s Feedlot, Grant, Kim & Juli Moore, SCHA,  Becker Buckles, Kraig Becker, K & K Livestock, Karen and Ken Mix, Chariot Oilfield Mervin Ducharme, Gallagher Livestock, Shari Gallagher, Pro Cutter, Hickman Saddlery Canada. 

2020 Membership Information

Please fill out forms     Email  :

                                        Mail     : CCHA c/o RPowell

                                                        6025 60A Ave Cres

                                                        Innisfail, Alberta T4G 1V9 

 Now accepting E-transfers for payment.

email to:  

or text: 4035863438

password:  ccha2018                                        


CCHA year end award points won at any CCHA sanctioned cutting horse show for any horse or rider can only be accumulated forward from the date of a completed and valid purchase of a CCHA membership by the horse owner and/or rider for the respective show year.

  we now accept e-transfer for payment